bloom-1578783_1920.jpg
Boucha Group

About

About

Boucha Group, since 1968

An industrial machinery partner you can trust

Boucha Group is a family-owned company. With over 50 years in the business, the firm is currently run by group CEO Jean-Michel Boucha, the third generation of the Boucha family. We also owe our success to the expertise of a versatile team including process engineers, draughtsmen, project and site managers, skilled and dependable installation and maintenance teams, and more.

A VCA and EN 1090-certified business, we operate out of a fully equipped 3,000 sq m production facility. We serve a wide range of sectors and industries, including quarries and cement works, the steel industry, nuclear, waste management, chemicals and food processing. And we can supply anything from single machines to complete workshops. We specialize in transport and material-handling systems such as belt, roller and screw conveyors, bucket and belt elevators, and gantry cranes.

Every year, we serve around 100 customers across Benelux, France, the Netherlands and even as far afield as Africa, on projects ranging in value from a few thousand to several million euros. Group sales increase year on year and currently stand at €10-15 million.

TIMELINE

Our history

1968 /

Mechanical handling

Boucha starts life as a mechanical systems and metal manufacturer, with a production facility in Herstal plus installation and maintenance teams.

2010 /

Engineering offices

Two engineering offices join the company :
BD Engineering and Tech Engineering.

2012 /

Conveyors

The firm expands with the takeover of belt and roller conveyor manufacturer B-Belt.

2015 /

Boucha Group

Following the opening of a second facility in Manage, central Belgium, Boucha Group is created as the umbrella structure for all our entities.

2020 /

Piping

A new Piping division is set up to manage related projects across the group.

KEY FIGURES

Boucha Group
50YEARS IN THE BUSINESS
15million in sales
60Employees
3000SQ M Facility

TEAM

About us

Boucha Group is a family-owned company where we put our customers first. Jean-Michel Boucha (representing the third generation of the founding family) and Pascal Lesoinne are constantly seeking ways to better serve our customers, including by hiring new talent, investing in new equipment and setting up new teams to cope with growing demand for our services. The fact that we have two production facilities – one in Herstal and a second in Manage – means we’re closer to our customers and able to respond with the speed and agility they rightly expect.

JM-Boucha.png
Jean-Michel BouchaChief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Operating Officer (COO).
Jean-Michel is the family face of the group, representing three generations of business experience in the mechanical systems industry.
0.jpg
Pascal LesoinneChief Business Development Officer (CBDO) and Chief Administrative Officer (CAO).
With 25 years’ international experience in the process industry, Pascal provides the support Boucha Group needs to grow its business and expand into new verticals and geographies.

bloom-1578783_1920.jpg
Boucha Group

A propos

A PROPOS

Boucha Group depuis 1968

Votre partenaire en mécanique industrielle

Boucha Group, c'est d'abord une histoire familiale qui se perpétue depuis plus de 50 ans. L'entreprise est actuellement aux mains de la 3ème génération de Boucha par l'entremise de Jean-Michel Boucha, CEO du groupe. Mais Boucha Group, c'est aussi et surtout une équipe pluri-disciplinaire experte en son domaine : ingénieurs process, dessinateurs, chefs de projets, chefs de chantiers, équipes de montage et de maintenance qualifiées et fiables, etc.

Certifié VCA et EN1090, Boucha Group peut s'appuyer sur un atelier de 3.000 m2 complètement équipé pour proposer à ses clients une gamme de fabrication couvrant un grand nombre d'applications industrielles : cimenteries et carrières, sidérurgie, nucléaire, traitement des déchets, chimie ou encore agroalimentaire. Les commandes peuvent aller de la fourniture de machines individuelles à un atelier complet. Avec une spécialisation dans les systèmes de transport : convoyeurs à bandes, à rouleaux, élévateurs à godets, à courroies, vis de transport, portiques de déchargement, etc.

L'entreprise collabore chaque année avec une centaine de clients répartis entre le Benelux, la France, les Pays-Bas, et occasionnellement l'Afrique, pour des projets allant de quelques milliers à plusieurs millions d’euros. Le chiffre d'affaires du groupe, en constante évolution, se situe entre 10 et 15 millions d'euros.

LIGNE DU TEMPS

Notre histoire

1968 /

Manutention mécanique

Démarrage de la société Boucha à Herstal avec un atelier de fabrication mécanique et métallique et des équipes de montage et de maintenance.

2010 /

Bureaux d'études

Intégration au sein de notre entreprise de deux bureaux d'études
BD Engineering et Tech Engineering.

2012 /

Bandes transporteuses

Intégration au sein de Boucha de la société B-Belt, spécialisée dans les convoyeurs à bandes et à rouleaux.

2015 /

Boucha Group

Dans la foulée du développement d'un atelier dans la région du Centre (Manage), création de Boucha Group regroupant nos différentes entités.

2020 /

Tuyauterie

Mise en place d'un département Piping gérant tous les projets de tuyauterie au sein de Boucha Group.

EN CHIFFRES

Boucha Group
50ans d'expérience
15millions de C.A.
60Collaborateurs
3000m2 d'atelier

TEAM

Qui sommes-nous ?

Boucha Group est une entreprise familiale dont le mot d’ordre principal est le service au client. Jean-Michel Boucha (qui représente la 3° génération de la famille) et
Pascal Lesoinne s’efforcent d’améliorer constamment les moyens mis en œuvre pour amener ce service au client. L’engagement continuel de nouveaux talents, l’investissement dans du nouveau matériel et la mise en place de nouvelles équipes permettent à Boucha Group de répondre de plus en plus aux nombreuses demandes qui leur sont faites. Avec un atelier à Herstal et une seconde implantation à Manage, Boucha Group se veut aussi proche de ses clients pour leur donner la réponse dynamique et réactive qu’ils sont en droit d’attendre.

JM-Boucha.png
Jean-Michel BouchaAdministrateur Délégué et Directeur Opérationnel,
Jean-Michel Boucha représente le visage familial de l’entreprise et l’expérience de 3 générations d’entrepreneurs dans le secteur de la Mécanique.
0.jpg
Pascal LesoinneDirecteur Commercial et Administratif, fort de
25 années d’expérience internationale dans l’industrie de process, Pascal amène chez Boucha Group le support nécessaire à la croissance de Boucha Group tant géographiquement que sur de nouveaux métiers.